7 Strategies for Global Business Success [Live Online Training]

$237.00

7 days. 37 minutes. 7 success strategies for global business professionals. Join us for this 7-part series on how to develop your plan and and skills portfolio for reaching your business goals. Delivered in seven 37-minute live sessions (from July 22 through 30), this training program will shed light on the 7 most bottom-line relevant attitudes to develop when working across cultures.

Out of stock

Description

If you are in business — let’s suppose you are, since you’re here on our website — then chances are you have been making plans for the time after the Covid-19 pandemic. Let’s also assume that your post-Corona plans include strategies on how to improve your success rate. And since nearly every business these days is global, we aren’t far off to deduce that your plans include being a global success.

As you grow in your professional role, the skills which got you into your position won’t be the same skills which will elevate your global career. Add to that some of the learned behaviors that most of us pick up over the years and which aren’t particularly helpful when doing business across national and cultural borders. We have identified 7 key attitudes to develop, if you’re serious about achieving cross-cultural superstardom.

7 days. 37 minutes. 7 success strategies for global business professionals.

Join us for this 7-part series on how to develop your plan and and skills portfolio for reaching your business goals. Delivered in seven 37-minute live sessions, this training program will shed light on the 7 most bottom-line relevant attitudes to develop when working across cultures.

We will cover these 7 supportive strategies in each module:

  • Humility (vs. Self-Importance)
  • Curiosity (vs. Indifference)
  • Self-Awareness (vs. unreflected mindlessness)
  • Inclusiveness (vs. Exclusion)
  • Perceptiveness (vs. Tunnel Vision)
  • Comfort (vs, Discomfort) with Ambiguity
  • Optimism (vs. Pessimism)
  • plus bonus strategies!
This group training will be delivered in seven 37-minute live sessions on these dates:
  • Wednesday, July 22nd
  • Thursday, July 23rd
  • Friday, July 24th
  • Monday, July 27th
  • Tuesday, July 28th
  • Wednesday, July 29th
  • Thursday, July 30th
The start time for all of the seven sessions will be at 10:17am Eastern U.S. Time (9:17am Central, 7:17am Pacific, 16:17h Central European Time). We will conduct it virtually via the Zoom platform. Group size will be limited to ensure smooth online facilitation and interaction among participants.
The training will be led and facilitated by Brett Parry and Christian Höferle, and it will include break-outs, quizzes, Q+A, as well as slide and flip chart presentations.

You may also like…